Hello world!

On the 2nd of May 2010, I decided to do a painting everyday for 365 days. The size of each painting will be 4″ by 12″. It is now the 2nd of June and I have a painting for each day of the month. The rules for this is that each new Sunday I need 7 new paintings. I don’t have to do a painting everyday day, as I still need to have a life. So some days I will paint extra to make up for the days I have missed.

This project is still early so I don’t know exactly what is going to become of it. Please stay tuned and give me some feedback. I would love to hear it. I have 30 something paintings already and I will post a picture of all them together and I will try to write a post everyday to keep everyone updated.

Anthony Papini

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. This is my favorite so far. Love it!

Leave a Reply

