All caught up

If you are ever going to attempt to paint 365 paintings in a year I have some advice for you!….. don’t fall behind. Playing catchup can be tricky because not only do you have to paint for the days missed but paint another one that day.

I Finished the horse triptych at the studio. I painted so thick that I am literally mixing paint on the canvas. I can never hold on to oil paint for long. I always use it all. I was using the paint straight from the tube to the canvas. This painting will be dry in about two months.

Anthony Papini
http://www.goingyellowgreen.com

Leave a Reply

