I ran today at 6:45

When I was young 21, not to say that I am old 27, I felt like I would never be in bad shape.  I could eat whatever I wanted and not get out of shape. This was true because I had a much more active life style. I was not working 40hrs a week and I was surfing all the time.

When I ran today I felt a lot of jiggling that I was a first for me. It felt weird and I have to say this is not a feeling I want to get used to.

It felt good to operate my body to the point where it had to cool itself. It has been I while since I have broken a sweat for anything besides eating a spicy burrito.

I am heading to the studio later this morning I love Saturday.

Leave a Reply

