Phillz

So when you paint every day you have to insert you’re life in The paintings. You have no choice. This painting is about a morning at philz playing dirty scrabble. The score board becomes the canvas. My favorite word combo that has came up is rotted cunt.

My blog is about to get more personal as it should because the paintings are. Nobody wants to read boring descriptions Of paintings. I like to think I live a pretty interesting life, and I am ok with opening the door in, to describe the subject matter of my painting…..uhhhh….that’s apl

Leave a Reply

