It’s bio-digital jazz, man. Tron

So I did not know what to paint, so I asked my friends

on face book what to paint. I got a lot of good feedback.

  • food!!!! then when you’re done.. you get to eat!!!

    2 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • Anthony Augustin Papini like a super buurito or something???ha ha

    2 hours ago ·
  • Eric Rivera How ’bout a big cock….like the good ol’ days…

    2 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • yeah – sure whatEver you can find that looks fun to paint yo!
    pineapples or pears maybe…

    2 hours ago ·
  • Anthony Augustin Papini Eric please keep my profile page pg13 I have kids that read it…ha..ha good idea though

    2 hours ago ·
  • Eric Rivera My bad, Anthony. I meant anything but that.

    2 hours ago ·
  • Anthony Augustin Papini i’m sure you ment a red rooster

    2 hours ago ·
  • Clouds and rain, it’s been a recurring theme lately!

    2 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • How about a self portrait? Those are always intriguing.

    2 hours ago ·
  • Me! My profile pic! Enlighten me Pep!

    2 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • Paint a PALOMA! (a dove) That would b awesome man!

    2 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • How about Charlie from always sunny?

    2 hours ago · · 1 personYou like this.

So I decided it would be cool to use facebook profile portrait Idea!

Leave a Reply

