Art Eating Monster tht grows by copying and cosuming Ideas.

This is the first post that I have ever painted before painting the painting. Usually I paint it and describe it. My journey has taken me to a point where I can decide to describe something and convey that message. I have always been a good bullshiter and it has always been easy to just paint something and be like uhhhhh yeah this is what it means.  Now I am describing the painting before it has even been constructed. Well what is this painting about????

It is selfish, It is about me. Tonight I went to art shows and I was inspired. I saw things that worked and didn’t work in paintings. In my mind I was consuming the things that worked and spitting out the things that didn’t. Like a giant beast eating the flesh of artist and dropping their bones in the street.

Leave a Reply

