NIGHT NIGHT NIGHT NIGHT. CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF IT

The rules of atmospheric effects fly out the window when it is nights!. Colors that normally recede rapidly in a daylight sky do not at night. A star that is like a million miles away is still sometimes brighter than your hand that is right in front of you. Painting night for me is good because there are less rules you have to follow, and you can get away with only describing what you wnt to. Oh crap 12:00PM already. Work is going to sucktommorow. I am think about getting a coffee maker in my room. That way I can get up easier….This project is going to lead to my downfall. I need more sleep.

Leave a Reply

