I said I was over the NIGHT….I LIED!!!!!!!

I was going to not paint anymore darkness but I just have not got it all out yet. A dark energy has come over me. I am joining the darkside.

One thing I wanted to right down. I told my studio mate this and she said you should use that so I will. I told her I like to paint over my paintings with no regard for them. I was refering to when I have animals invade my urban landscapes. With this whole night series I think it would be cool to have like a raccoon walking through three rows of canvas with those crazy eyes.

What did I do today. Woke up at 500AM said mean words to the alarm clock. Yes woke up alone, the single life. Finally got up around 5:30. Ate a banana and went to the gym. Worked out until like 7:00 and then sat in the sauna for a half an hour. Made it to work around 8:00. Unlike that Julia Child lady, I don’t talk about work in my blog, because that just gets you in trouble no matter what you say. Then I went to the studio at around 5:30. Painted for two hours and now I am home updating my blog. Now I am going to study engineering books for a couple of hours…….I hope nobody has made it this far in my day because it is pretty boring. But what I wanted to talk about is the gym. What I say if you are not sweating then you are not working out. I see a lot of guys at the gym who have big arm muscles and huge necks and also a huge gut. What is the point. I mean to each his own but I don’t see why anybody would just sit there and focus on how much they can lift. This does not prepare you’re body for life. You mine as well stretch out you’re nose and see how long you can get it. There are a lot of people on the other hand that do work out there whole body at the gym and that is who I should concentrate my efforts and energy on. I am working on  his whole positive thing but I don’t know why sometimes things just make me mad and I have to tell someone so it does not bug me anymore. By this point nobody is listing but it feels good to get that of my chest. I geuse people have different standards for fit, and that is ok. Just as people have diffrent standards for blogging. Someone may say that my blog is cool but does he always have to spell things wrong. Word press has spell check you know. Long story short who am I to judge. I should just go there work out and not get involved with others peoples lives……..hope you like my latest painting.

3 responses to “I said I was over the NIGHT….I LIED!!!!!!!

  1. trina papini

    I’m working out my nose as I peruse your blog. Anyway…. I kinda like the spelling mistakes. You have other smarts. You know what I mean.

  2. michelle paneda shields

    Don’t know much about art, but it looks awsome to me. I like this blog as well.

Leave a Reply

