Painting of Model at 111 Minna

So I was at Minna Gallery for the “Raw” and I did not realize there was going to be a fashion show. At the end of the fashion show they have a picture session where all of the models go on stage and the photographers get to take pictures. So I go up there with my IPOD touch and start takeing pictures. I was surrounded my photographers with like huge zoom cameras but the girls did not mind. I was able to snap this shot which I took back to my studio and turned into  painting.

Leave a Reply

