ON TV

So on Saturday I was part of a popular  reality show where two neighbors battle to make the best back yard in 48 hours.  I can’t say much more about this right now but it was really exciting. I was the Artist and I did a live painting. I had from 8AM until 3:30 to finish a 4 foot by 8 foot. Yes a little bigger than 4″inches by 12″ inches. It was fun I felt the same pressure as workers did. The coolest part for me was for the first time in my life I did not have to do the maintenance work. I was the artist all I had to do was focus on the painting. Hey I can get used to that.  The painting is a few post back.

One response to “ON TV

  1. Hey that’s awesome!!

Leave a Reply

